Centre closures

Last day for 2018 is Friday 21st December, Centre closes at 12.30. TASC will re-open on Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 Staff Meetings/Training & Centre Closures (including Lakeside Support Centre and The Manor Hub)

 Staff Meetings for 2019 are scheduled for the following dates when the Centre will be closed from 12.30pm as indicated.

 

Friday 1stMarch 2019- Centre will close from 12.30pm

 

Friday 26thApril 2019- Centre will be closed form 12.30pm

 

Friday 28 June 2019-Centre will be closed from 12.30pm

 

Friday 23rd August 2019-Centre will be closed from 12.30pm

 

Friday 1st November 2019- Centre will be closed from 12.30pm

 

Friday 13th December 2019- Centre will be closed from 12.30pm

 

Centre Closures as follows: (all dates are inclusive)

 

Tuesday 1stJanuary 2019-Bank Holiday.

 

Good Friday 19thApril, Mon 22 & Tuesday 23rd April 2019-Easter

 

Monday 6th May 2019-May Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 27thMay & Tuesday 28thMay 2019-Spring Bank Holiday

 

Monday 26th & Tuesday 27thAugust 2019 -Summer Bank Holiday.

 

Tuesday 24th December 2019 to Wednesday 1st January 2020

 

The Centre will re-open on Thursday 2nd  January 2020